Login

OFFICERS

2021 Board of Directors board.of.directors@sdampp.org

Photo of Wayne Newhauser
President: Wayne Newhauser (2021)president@sdampp.org
Photo of Hania Al-Hallaq
President-Elect: Hania Al-Hallaq (2021)president.elect@sdampp.org
Photo of Beth Schueler
Chair of the Board: Beth Schueler (2021)chair.board.of.directors@sdampp.org
Photo of Richard Wendt
Treasurer: Richard Wendt (2016-2021)treasurer@sdampp.org
Photo of Samuel Armato
Secretary: Samuel Armato (2020-2022)secretary@sdampp.org
Photo of James Robar
Graduate Board Member-at-Large: James Robar (2020-2021)
Photo of Kenneth Matthews
Graduate Board Member-At-Large: Kenneth Matthews (2020-2021)
Photo of Zheng Feng Lu
Residency Board Member-At-Large: Zheng Feng Lu (2020-2022)
Photo of Anthony Doemer
Residency Board Member-At-Large: Anthony Doemer (2019-2021)
Photo of Kristi Hendrickson
Residency Board Member-at-Large: Kristi Hendrickson (2019-2021)
Photo of Michael Dingfelder
Graduate Board Member-at-Large: Michael Dingfelder (2021)

SDAMPP Liaisons

Photo of Hania Al-Hallaq
SDAMPP Liaison to ABR: Hania Al-Hallaq, liaisontoABR@sdampp.org
Photo of Geoff Ibbott
ABR Liaison to SDAMPP: Geoff Ibbott, liaisonfromABR@sdampp.org
Photo of Beth Schueler
SDAMPP Liaison to CAMPEP: Beth Schueler, liaisontoCAMPEP@sdampp.org
Photo of Jay Burmeister
CAMPEP Liaison to SDAMPP: Jay Burmeister, liaisonfromCAMPEP@sdampp.org
Photo of Wayne Newhauser
SDAMPP Liaison to AAPM Eduction Council: Wayne Newhauser, liaisontoAAPM@sdampp.org
Photo of Derek Brown
AAPM Eduction Council Liaison to SDAMPP: Derek Brown, liaisonfromAAPM@sdampp.org